kudumbashree logo

State Mission

State Poverty Eradication Mission



The Head Quarters of the Mission is functioning in the TRIDA Rehabilitation Building, 2nd floor, Medical College. P.O, Thiruvananthapuram.


Shri. K. T. Jaleel

Hon’ble Minister for Local Self Govt Department
  Executive Director
Shri. S. Harikishore IAS
Smt. N. K. Jaya.

Administration and Finance



Governing Body


Click here for Governing Body Members



Executive Committee Members


Principal Secretary, LSGD
Executive Director, Kudumbashree (Convener)
Director, Panchayat Department
Director, Urban Affairs
Commissioner, Rural Development
Representative of Finance Dept
Dr.T.N Seema (Ex MP)
Smt.P.S.Sujatha (Ex MP)